• Syracuse Co-op Deals
  • Syracuse Cooperative Market
  • Co-op Deli
  • Co-op Aisle
  • Co-op Bulk Section
  • Co-op Coffee
  • Co-op Squash
  • Click image to view details!

Congratulations! We did it!

We are thrilled to welcome new directors Amanda Wada and Larry Rutledge to the board of the SRFC. Co-op members also voted incumbents Thane Joyal and Karl Newton back for a three-year term. Daniel sanders was voted in as our president.

We are also very, very excited that our new bylaws were voted in with out a single negative vote. Thank you for engaging with us in this process.

2012 board of directors:

Daniel Sanders, President

Julie Longmore, Secretary

Walley Francis, Treasurer

Chris Fowler

Karl Newton

Thane Joyal

Larry Rutledge

Amanda Wada


618 Kensington Road
Syracuse, New York 13210
Map and Directions


Phone: (315) 472-1385
Fax: (315) 422-9021
Email Us

Store Hours

Open 7 days a week
8 am - 9 pm
Closed on some holidays, please call

Follow Us

Terms of Use l Privacy Policy l Site Map

© Syracuse Real Food Cooperative d/b/a Syracuse Cooperative Market All Rights Reserved

Powered by Windhill Design